Nefyn is run by a small team of dedicated leaders. They work in partnership with the senior camp leaders (see Camp Leaders page) to run the camps each year.

Rachel Read – Chair of Committee 

Lizzie Watkins – Safeguarding Officer  ewatkins@nefyncamps.co.uk

Paul Higginbotham – Treasurer phigginbotham@nefyncamps.co.uk

Dave Watkins – Liaison of DBS/references/training  dwatkins@nefyncamps.co.uk

Rob Cross – Site and Equipment rcross@nefyncamps.co.uk

Sue Champness – Logistics Co-ordinator schampness@nefyncamps.co.uk

Dave Champness – Booking Co-ordinator

Ben Slater –Deputy Safeguarding Co-ordinator & Responsible for Website bslater@nefyncamps.co.uk

Mike Cleave – Catering Co-ordinator mcleave@nefyncamps.co.uk