Nefyn is run by a small team of dedicated leaders. They work in partnership with the senior camp leaders (see Camp Leaders page) to run the camps each year.

Ben Slater –Chair of the Committee & Responsible for Website & Prayer Letter bslater@nefyncamps.co.uk

Lizzie Watkins – Safeguarding Officer   ewatkins@nefyncamps.co.uk

Paul Higginbotham – Camper bookings   phigginbotham@nefyncamps.co.uk

Dave Watkins – Leader bookings and young leader development  dwatkins@nefyncamps.co.uk

Rob Cross – Site and Equipment rcross@nefyncamps.co.uk

Sue Champness – Treasurer schampness@nefyncamps.co.uk

Mike Cleave – Head Cook mcleave@nefyncamps.co.uk