Nefyn is run by a small team of dedicated leaders, who work in partnership with the senior camp leaders (see camp pages).

Rachel Read – Chair of Committee   rread@nefyncamps.co.uk

Lizzie Watkins – Safeguarding Officer   ewatkins@nefyncamps.co.uk

Paul Higginbotham – Treasurer  phigginbotham@nefyncamps.co.uk

Dave Watkins – Liaison of DBS/references/training  dwatkins@nefyncamps.co.uk

Rob Cross – Site and Equipment  rcross@nefyncamps.co.uk

Sue Champness – Logistics Co-ordinator  schampness@nefyncamps.co.uk

Dave Champness – Booking Co-ordinator  bookings@nefyncamps.co.uk

Ben Slater –Deputy Safeguarding Co-ordinator & Responsible for Website  bslater@nefyncamps.co.uk

Mike Cleave – Catering Co-ordinator  mcleave@nefyncamps.co.uk