Nefyn is run by a small team of dedicated leaders. They work in partnership with the senior camp leaders (see Camp Leaders page) to run the camps each year.

Lizzie Watkins – Chair of the Committee   ewatkins@nefyncamps.co.uk

Paul Higginbotham – Camper bookings   phigginbotham@nefyncamps.co.uk

Dave Watkins – Leader bookings and young leader development  dwatkins@nefyncamps.co.uk

Rob Cross – Site and Equipment rcross@nefyncamps.co.uk

Ben Slater –Responsible for Website & Prayer Letter bslater@nefyncamps.co.uk

Mark Instone – Urban Saints link minstone@urbansaints.co.uk

Tim Carter – tcarter@nefyncamps.co.uk

Sue Champness – Treasurer schampness@nefyncamps.co.uk

Mike Cleave – mcleave@nefyncamps.co.uk

David Rodway – drodway@nefyncamps.co.uk